My First Bundle and My Fav Series Reads

I seldom read a series of books until it is complete. I often don’t remember the first book by the time the last one comes out. I started R. R. Martin’s books a while back and realized I would never remember all the characters and complex plots by the time he ended the series. Now, though, we have the TV series to help, although the plot has varied from the books.

I love getting a whole series at once and binge reading. So, I decided to provide a bundle of my Dawn’s End trilogy for like-minded readers. “A bundle of the three Dawn’s End fantasy/adventure/romance/apocalypse novels. Two generations of women are called upon to save a fantastical land but, in the end, they may need saving themselves.”

Buy Link – Dawn’s End Trilogy: Nightfall – Poisoned – Outworld Apocalypse

For those unfamiliar with the series, I have book trailers on youtube. Click on the covers to watch.

     

It’s a steal at the price and I hope to reach a new audience. It will be interesting to see how bundled sales compare to individual.

Some of my favorite binge sets are: (Click on the covers if you want more info.)

What are your favorites?

    

              

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

