And the Winner is Audrey!

The Book Awards Survey on is finished.

I will now be analyzing the results and also doing research on my own for each of the awards. When this is complete, I will begin a new series running once a week. It will feature an award, include my research and the responses I received from the survey.

Super thank you to those people who participated in the survey. About a third of you sent me the prize draw code at the end of the survey, which was “Peter Pan.” I had my husband blindly pick a name. The winner is Audrey Lewis. I am happy to say she is a writer that I have interviewed on my Wednesday blog series and a prolific and varied writer.

Tote bag, t-shirt, mouse pad, picture book, joke book, and glass sleeve.

Audrey, please send me your postal address by email so that I can send out your swag. Congratulations.

 

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

