The Princess and the Pea

Purely for your children to enjoy.

 

2 thoughts on “The Princess and the Pea

    • Thank you. I’m going to try out using a projector for the backdrop so I don’t have to do so much editing in PhotoShop. I ordered one yesterday. They’ve really dropped in price. (I can also use it for public readings.) I’ve always loved doing puppet shows and kids’ theatre. The only problem is my voice is getting raspy. Great for doing a witch voice, not so great for a princess. LOL.

      Like

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

