New Video for Parents AND Little Free Library Launched Successfully


A new video has been posted to youtube. Teach your child counting to 5 “on the cheap”. It uses multiple learning styles, the outdoors, and simple free or inexpensive materials. The emphasis is on play and being active.

Yesterday I opened my Little Free Library to the public. If you’re a STTNG fan, you’ll appreciate that my number1 patron was named Ryker.🙂 I remembered to ask the first two families to sign the guest book. Then I remembered my camera for the next few. Then I barely remembered my name. It was great to meet new people, old and young, in the neighbourhood. It was also lovely to have Lisa Laco from CBC come by with a bag bursting with adult books to donate.








Bonnie Ferrante: Books For All Ages

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

