Submissions Update

read-kids

Go to Get Featured on My Blog to find out all the ways to appear on my blog.

Submissions are OPEN.

Especially looking for books that fit upcoming themes…

Children in Change – May 2017

Celebrity Writers – June 2017

Cats – July 2017

The Number Three – August 2017

Alphabet – September 2017

Gratitude – October 2017

Lest We Forget – November 2017

Winter Celebrations – December 2017

Beginnings – January 2018 (Yep, that far ahead.)

Friendship – February 2018

Sleeping Beauty – March 2018

Spring – April 2018

Indies Only – May 2018

Birthdays – June 2018

Canada – July 2018

The focus is picture books with the occasional middle grade or YA. Rarely adult.

 

2 thoughts on “Submissions Update

  1. I can’t even imagine how you fit all this into your schedule! I sent you my books a while back so I assume I am on your list as you said you like my book in the series and they were a nice fit ! Curious as to where I am on the review time line THE SECRET DRAWER and The SECRET PATH by Nancy Gee ?

    Appreciate ., Nancy

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

