Little Free Library on Humber Street

Hi Everyone,lfl_very-first_lfl

Today’s my birthday and my wish has come true. I’m getting a “Little Free Library” to share with my community.  Unfortunately, when we moved, I did a major purge of my fiction books so stocking it will be a challenge. If you have any books you are willing to donate, please let me know and I will pick them up. You are, of course, welcome to participate. The Little Free Library will feature books for all ages. (No erotica please.) I will hold a launch day when the official sign with my charter number arrives in 2-3 weeks. Thank you.

Bonnie Ferrante: Books For All Ages

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

