I thought I’d let you in on why my writing and blogging has fallen behind. In addition to working on our new house, I have been sewing regalia for my two granddaughters. The two shawls and dresses total over 110 hours of work, but they are finally complete. The yellow and red one was a refurbished one; I was able to save four of the top stair-shapes pieces. Can’t wait to see them dance in them.

I totally chose the wrong material as it tended to pucker like mad but the girls are happy.

(No book chat today.)





2 thoughts on “Regalia

Please Leave a Reply in the comment section.

